TNQ

LIST OF PROHIBITED COUNTRIES

The following countries, along with any additional locations specified by TNQ periodically, constitute the List of Prohibited Countries as outlined in TNQ's Terms of Use:

- Central African Republic
- Democratic People's Republic of Korea
- Eritrea
- Guinea-Bissau
- Iran
- Iraq
- Kimberley Process
- Lebanon
- Libya
- Mali
- Myanmar
- North Korea
- Somalia
- South Sudan
- Sudan
- Yemen